Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Sun Sep 9, 2018 4:45 PM Aces Black Jacks Regular Season 8 - 1
Sun Sep 16, 2018 9:45 PM Purple Reign Aces Regular Season 0 - 3
Mon Sep 24, 2018 8:45 PM Aces Bombers Regular Season 1 - 3
Sun Sep 30, 2018 9:45 PM Aces Black Jacks Regular Season 4 - 1
Mon Oct 8, 2018 7:15 PM Ice Holes Aces Regular Season 5 - 4
Sun Oct 14, 2018 8:15 PM Jagr Bombs Aces Regular Season 8 - 5
Sun Oct 21, 2018 4:45 PM Ice Holes Aces Regular Season 0 - 10
Mon Oct 22, 2018 7:15 PM Aces Ice Age Regular Season 8 - 5
Mon Nov 5, 2018 10:15 PM Purple Reign Aces Regular Season 4 - 2
Sun Nov 11, 2018 8:15 PM Aces Bombers Regular Season 1 - 3
Mon Nov 19, 2018 10:15 PM Aces Black Jacks Regular Season 8 - 0
Sun Nov 25, 2018 6:45 PM Ice Holes Aces Regular Season 1 - 6
Mon Dec 3, 2018 8:45 PM Jagr Bombs Aces Regular Season 2 - 6
Sun Dec 9, 2018 6:45 PM Aces Ice Age Regular Season 4 - 0
Sun Dec 16, 2018 4:45 PM Aces Ice Age Regular Season 9 - 5
Sun Dec 23, 2018 9:45 PM Purple Reign Aces Regular Season 2 - 5
Sun Jan 6, 2019 9:45 PM Aces Black Jacks Regular Season 7 - 1
Mon Jan 14, 2019 7:15 PM Ice Holes Aces Regular Season 4 - 5
Sun Jan 20, 2019 8:15 PM Jagr Bombs Aces Regular Season 2 - 1
Mon Jan 28, 2019 8:45 PM Aces Bombers Regular Season 0 - 3
Sat Feb 9, 2019 6:30 PM Aces Black Jacks Playoffs 9 - 4
Mon Feb 11, 2019 8:45 PM Bombers Aces Playoffs 5 - 4