Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Sun Sep 9, 2018 4:45 PM Aces Black Jacks Regular Season 8 - 1
Mon Sep 10, 2018 7:15 PM Black Jacks Jagr Bombs Regular Season 3 - 5
Mon Sep 24, 2018 7:15 PM Ice Age Black Jacks Regular Season 0 - 2
Sun Sep 30, 2018 9:45 PM Aces Black Jacks Regular Season 4 - 1
Mon Oct 8, 2018 8:45 PM Bombers Black Jacks Regular Season 7 - 2
Sun Oct 14, 2018 9:45 PM Black Jacks Ice Holes Regular Season 6 - 3
Mon Oct 22, 2018 8:45 PM Black Jacks Purple Reign Regular Season 1 - 3
Sun Oct 28, 2018 6:45 PM Black Jacks Jagr Bombs Regular Season 2 - 6
Sun Nov 4, 2018 4:45 PM Black Jacks Purple Reign Regular Season 3 - 9
Sun Nov 11, 2018 6:45 PM Ice Age Black Jacks Regular Season 4 - 1
Mon Nov 19, 2018 10:15 PM Aces Black Jacks Regular Season 8 - 0
Sun Nov 25, 2018 8:15 PM Bombers Black Jacks Regular Season 4 - 4
Mon Dec 3, 2018 10:15 PM Black Jacks Ice Holes Regular Season 1 - 4
Sun Dec 9, 2018 8:15 PM Black Jacks Purple Reign Regular Season 3 - 2
Mon Dec 17, 2018 7:15 PM Black Jacks Jagr Bombs Regular Season 0 - 7
Sun Dec 30, 2018 4:45 PM Black Jacks Purple Reign Regular Season 1 - 0
Sun Jan 6, 2019 9:45 PM Aces Black Jacks Regular Season 7 - 1
Mon Jan 14, 2019 8:45 PM Bombers Black Jacks Regular Season 2 - 3
Sun Jan 20, 2019 9:45 PM Black Jacks Ice Holes Regular Season 2 - 5
Mon Jan 28, 2019 7:15 PM Ice Age Black Jacks Regular Season 4 - 5
Sat Feb 9, 2019 6:30 PM Aces Black Jacks Playoffs 9 - 4