Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Mon Sep 10, 2018 10:15 PM Bombers Ice Age Regular Season 6 - 1
Sun Sep 16, 2018 6:45 PM Bombers Ice Holes Regular Season 4 - 2
Sun Sep 23, 2018 3:15 PM Purple Reign Bombers Regular Season 2 - 4
Mon Sep 24, 2018 8:45 PM Aces Bombers Regular Season 1 - 3
Mon Oct 8, 2018 8:45 PM Bombers Black Jacks Regular Season 7 - 2
Sun Oct 14, 2018 6:45 PM Purple Reign Bombers Regular Season 0 - 5
Mon Oct 22, 2018 10:15 PM Jagr Bombs Bombers Regular Season 2 - 5
Sun Oct 28, 2018 9:45 PM Bombers Ice Age Regular Season 2 - 1
Mon Nov 5, 2018 7:15 PM Bombers Ice Holes Regular Season 3 - 1
Sun Nov 11, 2018 8:15 PM Aces Bombers Regular Season 1 - 3
Tue Nov 20, 2018 7:15 PM Bombers Jagr Bombs Regular Season 0 - 0
Sun Nov 25, 2018 8:15 PM Bombers Black Jacks Regular Season 4 - 4
Mon Dec 3, 2018 7:15 PM Purple Reign Bombers Regular Season 3 - 3
Sun Dec 9, 2018 9:45 PM Jagr Bombs Bombers Regular Season 5 - 1
Mon Dec 17, 2018 10:15 PM Bombers Ice Age Regular Season 3 - 4
Sun Dec 23, 2018 6:45 PM Bombers Ice Holes Regular Season 4 - 2
Sun Jan 13, 2019 4:45 PM Jagr Bombs Bombers Regular Season 2 - 2
Mon Jan 14, 2019 8:45 PM Bombers Black Jacks Regular Season 2 - 3
Sun Jan 20, 2019 6:45 PM Purple Reign Bombers Regular Season 2 - 2
Mon Jan 28, 2019 8:45 PM Aces Bombers Regular Season 0 - 3
Mon Feb 11, 2019 8:45 PM Bombers Aces Playoffs 5 - 4
Mon Feb 18, 2019 8:45 PM Jagr Bombs Bombers Playoffs 2 - 4
Mon Feb 25, 2019 7:15 PM Bombers Jagr Bombs Playoffs 4 - 1