Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Mon Sep 10, 2018 8:45 PM Purple Reign Ice Holes Regular Season 4 - 3
Sun Sep 16, 2018 6:45 PM Bombers Ice Holes Regular Season 4 - 2
Mon Sep 24, 2018 10:15 PM Ice Holes Jagr Bombs Regular Season 4 - 3
Sun Sep 30, 2018 8:15 PM Ice Holes Ice Age Regular Season 5 - 3
Mon Oct 8, 2018 7:15 PM Ice Holes Aces Regular Season 5 - 4
Sun Oct 14, 2018 9:45 PM Black Jacks Ice Holes Regular Season 6 - 3
Sun Oct 21, 2018 4:45 PM Ice Holes Aces Regular Season 0 - 10
Sun Oct 28, 2018 8:15 PM Purple Reign Ice Holes Regular Season 3 - 3
Mon Nov 5, 2018 7:15 PM Bombers Ice Holes Regular Season 3 - 1
Sun Nov 11, 2018 9:45 PM Ice Holes Jagr Bombs Regular Season 4 - 7
Mon Nov 19, 2018 8:45 PM Ice Holes Ice Age Regular Season 9 - 3
Sun Nov 25, 2018 6:45 PM Ice Holes Aces Regular Season 1 - 6
Sun Dec 2, 2018 4:45 PM Ice Age Ice Holes Regular Season 4 - 8
Mon Dec 3, 2018 10:15 PM Black Jacks Ice Holes Regular Season 1 - 4
Mon Dec 17, 2018 8:45 PM Purple Reign Ice Holes Regular Season 6 - 5
Sun Dec 23, 2018 6:45 PM Bombers Ice Holes Regular Season 4 - 2
Sun Jan 6, 2019 8:15 PM Ice Holes Ice Age Regular Season 4 - 1
Mon Jan 14, 2019 7:15 PM Ice Holes Aces Regular Season 4 - 5
Sun Jan 20, 2019 9:45 PM Black Jacks Ice Holes Regular Season 2 - 5
Mon Jan 28, 2019 10:15 PM Ice Holes Jagr Bombs Regular Season 4 - 6
Mon Feb 4, 2019 10:15 PM Purple Reign Ice Holes Playoffs 6 - 7
Mon Feb 11, 2019 7:15 PM Jagr Bombs Ice Holes Playoffs 3 - 0