Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Mon Sep 10, 2018 7:15 PM Black Jacks Jagr Bombs Regular Season 3 - 5
Sun Sep 16, 2018 8:15 PM Ice Age Jagr Bombs Regular Season 2 - 9
Mon Sep 24, 2018 10:15 PM Ice Holes Jagr Bombs Regular Season 4 - 3
Sun Sep 30, 2018 6:45 PM Jagr Bombs Purple Reign Regular Season 8 - 4
Sun Oct 7, 2018 4:45 PM Jagr Bombs Ice Age Regular Season 5 - 3
Sun Oct 14, 2018 8:15 PM Jagr Bombs Aces Regular Season 8 - 5
Mon Oct 22, 2018 10:15 PM Jagr Bombs Bombers Regular Season 2 - 5
Sun Oct 28, 2018 6:45 PM Black Jacks Jagr Bombs Regular Season 2 - 6
Mon Nov 5, 2018 8:45 PM Ice Age Jagr Bombs Regular Season 1 - 6
Sun Nov 11, 2018 9:45 PM Ice Holes Jagr Bombs Regular Season 4 - 7
Mon Nov 19, 2018 7:15 PM Jagr Bombs Purple Reign Regular Season 5 - 0
Tue Nov 20, 2018 7:15 PM Bombers Jagr Bombs Regular Season 0 - 0
Mon Dec 3, 2018 8:45 PM Jagr Bombs Aces Regular Season 2 - 6
Sun Dec 9, 2018 9:45 PM Jagr Bombs Bombers Regular Season 5 - 1
Mon Dec 17, 2018 7:15 PM Black Jacks Jagr Bombs Regular Season 0 - 7
Sun Dec 23, 2018 8:15 PM Ice Age Jagr Bombs Regular Season 0 - 1
Sun Jan 6, 2019 6:45 PM Jagr Bombs Purple Reign Regular Season 3 - 2
Sun Jan 13, 2019 4:45 PM Jagr Bombs Bombers Regular Season 2 - 2
Sun Jan 20, 2019 8:15 PM Jagr Bombs Aces Regular Season 2 - 1
Mon Jan 28, 2019 10:15 PM Ice Holes Jagr Bombs Regular Season 4 - 6
Mon Feb 11, 2019 7:15 PM Jagr Bombs Ice Holes Playoffs 3 - 0
Mon Feb 18, 2019 8:45 PM Jagr Bombs Bombers Playoffs 2 - 4
Mon Feb 25, 2019 7:15 PM Bombers Jagr Bombs Playoffs 4 - 1