Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Sun Sep 9, 2018 9:15 PM Hall Construction Geri Hat Tricks Regular Season 4 - 2
Mon Sep 17, 2018 7:15 PM Santa Barbara Lightning Hall Construction Regular Season 3 - 10
Sun Sep 23, 2018 8:30 PM Brew-Ins Hall Construction Regular Season 5 - 3
Mon Oct 1, 2018 10:15 PM Golden Seals Hall Construction Regular Season 0 - 0
Sun Oct 7, 2018 9:15 PM Barbariens Hall Construction Regular Season 5 - 7
Mon Oct 15, 2018 7:15 PM Geri Hat Tricks Hall Construction Regular Season 4 - 5
Sun Oct 21, 2018 6:15 PM Hall Construction Santa Barbara Lightning Regular Season 7 - 2
Mon Oct 29, 2018 7:15 PM Hall Construction Brew-Ins Regular Season 2 - 5
Sun Nov 4, 2018 9:15 PM Hall Construction Golden Seals Regular Season 4 - 3
Mon Nov 12, 2018 7:15 PM Hall Construction Barbariens Regular Season 6 - 4
Sun Nov 18, 2018 7:30 PM Hall Construction Geri Hat Tricks Regular Season 7 - 6
Mon Nov 26, 2018 10:15 PM Santa Barbara Lightning Hall Construction Regular Season 5 - 2
Sun Dec 2, 2018 9:15 PM Brew-Ins Hall Construction Regular Season 2 - 5
Mon Dec 10, 2018 10:15 PM Golden Seals Hall Construction Regular Season 7 - 12
Sun Dec 16, 2018 7:45 PM Barbariens Hall Construction Regular Season 3 - 7
Sun Dec 30, 2018 6:15 PM Geri Hat Tricks Hall Construction Regular Season 5 - 1
Mon Jan 7, 2019 10:15 PM Hall Construction Santa Barbara Lightning Regular Season 1 - 1
Sun Jan 13, 2019 6:15 PM Hall Construction Brew-Ins Regular Season 3 - 11
Mon Jan 21, 2019 7:15 PM Hall Construction Golden Seals Regular Season 3 - 10
Sun Jan 27, 2019 7:45 PM Hall Construction Barbariens Regular Season 0 - 7
Mon Feb 4, 2019 8:45 PM Hall Construction Barbariens Playoffs 2 - 8