Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Sun Sep 8, 2019 8:30 AM Team 805 Brew-Ins Regular Season 4 - 8
Mon Sep 9, 2019 8:45 PM Brew-Ins Santa Barbara Lightning Regular Season 4 - 1
Mon Sep 23, 2019 8:45 PM Golden Seals Brew-Ins Regular Season 3 - 4
Sun Sep 29, 2019 7:45 PM Brew-Ins Team 805 Regular Season 2 - 3
Mon Oct 7, 2019 7:15 PM Brew-Ins Geri Hat Tricks Regular Season 7 - 6
Sun Oct 13, 2019 4:45 PM Brew-Ins Santa Barbara Lightning Regular Season 3 - 2
Sun Oct 20, 2019 8:30 AM Brew-Ins Geri Hat Tricks Regular Season 0 - 0
Sun Oct 27, 2019 7:45 PM Golden Seals Brew-Ins Regular Season 5 - 3
Mon Nov 4, 2019 8:45 PM Brew-Ins Team 805 Regular Season 5 - 6
Sun Nov 10, 2019 6:15 PM Geri Hat Tricks Brew-Ins Regular Season 3 - 9
Mon Nov 18, 2019 10:15 PM Golden Seals Brew-Ins Regular Season 2 - 2
Mon Dec 2, 2019 8:45 PM Golden Seals Brew-Ins Regular Season 2 - 3
Sun Dec 8, 2019 6:15 PM Brew-Ins Team 805 Regular Season 9 - 2
Sun Dec 15, 2019 8:30 AM Santa Barbara Lightning Brew-Ins Regular Season 7 - 3
Mon Dec 16, 2019 10:15 PM Geri Hat Tricks Brew-Ins Regular Season 3 - 7
Sun Dec 22, 2019 7:45 PM Brew-Ins Santa Barbara Lightning Regular Season 4 - 3
Sun Dec 29, 2019 8:30 AM Brew-Ins Santa Barbara Lightning Regular Season 5 - 4
Sun Jan 5, 2020 6:15 PM Golden Seals Brew-Ins Regular Season 4 - 4
Mon Jan 13, 2020 8:45 PM Brew-Ins Team 805 Regular Season 4 - 6
Sun Jan 19, 2020 6:15 PM Geri Hat Tricks Brew-Ins Regular Season 4 - 5
Mon Jan 27, 2020 8:45 PM Brew-Ins Team 805 Playoffs
Mon Feb 3, 2020 10:15 PM Team 805 Brew-Ins Playoffs
Sun Feb 9, 2020 6:15 PM Brew-Ins Team 805 Playoffs