Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Mon Sep 9, 2019 7:15 PM Golden Seals Geri Hat Tricks Regular Season 5 - 0
Sun Sep 15, 2019 6:15 PM Santa Barbara Lightning Golden Seals Regular Season 7 - 2
Sun Sep 22, 2019 8:30 AM Geri Hat Tricks Golden Seals Regular Season 8 - 1
Mon Sep 23, 2019 8:45 PM Golden Seals Brew-Ins Regular Season 3 - 4
Mon Oct 7, 2019 8:45 PM Team 805 Golden Seals Regular Season 4 - 6
Sun Oct 13, 2019 6:15 PM Golden Seals Geri Hat Tricks Regular Season 12 - 0
Mon Oct 21, 2019 7:15 PM Santa Barbara Lightning Golden Seals Regular Season
Sun Oct 27, 2019 7:45 PM Golden Seals Brew-Ins Regular Season
Sun Nov 3, 2019 11:45 AM Golden Seals Santa Barbara Lightning Regular Season
Sun Nov 10, 2019 4:45 PM Team 805 Golden Seals Regular Season
Sun Nov 17, 2019 10:15 AM Team 805 Golden Seals Regular Season
Mon Nov 18, 2019 10:15 PM Golden Seals Brew-Ins Regular Season
Sun Nov 24, 2019 7:45 PM Santa Barbara Lightning Golden Seals Regular Season
Mon Dec 2, 2019 8:45 PM Golden Seals Brew-Ins Regular Season
Mon Dec 16, 2019 8:45 PM Team 805 Golden Seals Regular Season
Sun Dec 22, 2019 9:15 PM Golden Seals Geri Hat Tricks Regular Season
Mon Dec 30, 2019 7:15 PM Santa Barbara Lightning Golden Seals Regular Season
Sun Jan 5, 2020 6:15 PM Golden Seals Brew-Ins Regular Season
Sun Jan 12, 2020 12:00 PM Golden Seals Geri Hat Tricks Regular Season
Sun Jan 19, 2020 4:45 PM Team 805 Golden Seals Regular Season