Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Sun Sep 8, 2019 8:30 AM Team 805 Brew-Ins Regular Season 4 - 8
Sun Sep 15, 2019 7:45 PM Geri Hat Tricks Team 805 Regular Season 8 - 4
Mon Sep 23, 2019 10:15 PM Team 805 Santa Barbara Lightning Regular Season 1 - 0
Sun Sep 29, 2019 7:45 PM Brew-Ins Team 805 Regular Season 2 - 3
Sun Oct 6, 2019 8:30 AM Santa Barbara Lightning Team 805 Regular Season 2 - 3
Mon Oct 7, 2019 8:45 PM Team 805 Golden Seals Regular Season 4 - 6
Mon Oct 21, 2019 8:45 PM Geri Hat Tricks Team 805 Regular Season
Sun Oct 27, 2019 6:15 PM Team 805 Santa Barbara Lightning Regular Season
Mon Nov 4, 2019 8:45 PM Brew-Ins Team 805 Regular Season
Sun Nov 10, 2019 4:45 PM Team 805 Golden Seals Regular Season
Sun Nov 17, 2019 10:15 AM Team 805 Golden Seals Regular Season
Sun Nov 24, 2019 9:15 PM Geri Hat Tricks Team 805 Regular Season
Sun Dec 1, 2019 8:30 AM Geri Hat Tricks Team 805 Regular Season
Mon Dec 2, 2019 7:15 PM Team 805 Santa Barbara Lightning Regular Season
Sun Dec 8, 2019 6:15 PM Brew-Ins Team 805 Regular Season
Mon Dec 16, 2019 8:45 PM Team 805 Golden Seals Regular Season
Mon Dec 30, 2019 8:45 PM Geri Hat Tricks Team 805 Regular Season
Sun Jan 5, 2020 7:45 PM Team 805 Santa Barbara Lightning Regular Season
Mon Jan 13, 2020 8:45 PM Brew-Ins Team 805 Regular Season
Sun Jan 19, 2020 4:45 PM Team 805 Golden Seals Regular Season