Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Tue Sep 10, 2019 7:15 PM Cavaliers Gentleman's Club Regular Season 8 - 3
Tue Sep 17, 2019 10:15 PM Santa Barbara Seals Cavaliers Regular Season 4 - 12
Tue Sep 24, 2019 7:15 PM The Mission Cavaliers Regular Season 6 - 14
Tue Oct 1, 2019 8:45 PM Gentleman's Club Cavaliers Regular Season 9 - 2
Tue Oct 15, 2019 8:45 PM Cavaliers The Mission Regular Season 10 - 9
Tue Oct 22, 2019 8:45 PM Cavaliers Gentleman's Club Regular Season 3 - 8
Tue Oct 29, 2019 8:45 PM Santa Barbara Seals Cavaliers Regular Season 6 - 7
Tue Nov 5, 2019 7:15 PM The Mission Cavaliers Regular Season 6 - 7
Tue Nov 12, 2019 8:45 PM Gentleman's Club Cavaliers Regular Season 6 - 9
Tue Nov 19, 2019 8:45 PM Cavaliers Santa Barbara Seals Regular Season 8 - 6
Sun Nov 24, 2019 10:00 AM Cavaliers Santa Barbara Seals Regular Season 15 - 7
Tue Nov 26, 2019 10:15 PM Cavaliers The Mission Regular Season 4 - 6
Tue Dec 3, 2019 8:45 PM Cavaliers Gentleman's Club Regular Season 0 - 0
Tue Dec 10, 2019 8:45 PM Santa Barbara Seals Cavaliers Regular Season 6 - 7
Tue Dec 17, 2019 7:15 PM The Mission Cavaliers Regular Season 5 - 9
Sun Dec 29, 2019 10:00 AM Gentleman's Club Cavaliers Regular Season 0 - 0
Tue Jan 7, 2020 10:15 PM Cavaliers Santa Barbara Seals Regular Season 9 - 12
Tue Jan 14, 2020 8:45 PM Cavaliers The Mission Regular Season 9 - 1
Tue Jan 21, 2020 10:15 PM Cavaliers Gentleman's Club Regular Season 5 - 7
Tue Jan 28, 2020 7:15 PM Santa Barbara Seals Cavaliers Regular Season 9 - 10
Tue Feb 4, 2020 10:15 PM Cavaliers The Mission Playoffs 6 - 7
Tue Feb 11, 2020 7:15 PM The Mission Cavaliers Playoffs 8 - 6