Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Tue Sep 10, 2019 8:45 PM The Mission Santa Barbara Seals Regular Season 4 - 10
Tue Sep 17, 2019 8:45 PM Gentleman's Club The Mission Regular Season 14 - 2
Tue Sep 24, 2019 7:15 PM The Mission Cavaliers Regular Season 6 - 14
Tue Oct 1, 2019 10:15 PM The Mission Santa Barbara Seals Regular Season 3 - 10
Tue Oct 15, 2019 8:45 PM Cavaliers The Mission Regular Season 10 - 9
Tue Oct 22, 2019 7:15 PM Santa Barbara Seals The Mission Regular Season
Tue Oct 29, 2019 10:15 PM Gentleman's Club The Mission Regular Season
Tue Nov 5, 2019 7:15 PM The Mission Cavaliers Regular Season
Tue Nov 12, 2019 10:15 PM The Mission Santa Barbara Seals Regular Season
Tue Nov 19, 2019 7:15 PM The Mission Gentleman's Club Regular Season
Sun Nov 24, 2019 8:30 AM The Mission Gentleman's Club Regular Season
Tue Nov 26, 2019 10:15 PM Cavaliers The Mission Regular Season
Tue Dec 3, 2019 7:15 PM Santa Barbara Seals The Mission Regular Season
Tue Dec 10, 2019 10:15 PM Gentleman's Club The Mission Regular Season
Tue Dec 17, 2019 7:15 PM The Mission Cavaliers Regular Season
Sun Dec 29, 2019 11:30 AM The Mission Santa Barbara Seals Regular Season
Tue Jan 7, 2020 8:45 PM The Mission Gentleman's Club Regular Season
Tue Jan 14, 2020 8:45 PM Cavaliers The Mission Regular Season
Tue Jan 21, 2020 8:45 PM Santa Barbara Seals The Mission Regular Season
Tue Jan 28, 2020 8:45 PM Gentleman's Club The Mission Regular Season