Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Tue Sep 10, 2019 10:15 PM Cougars Central Coast Brewers Regular Season 5 - 0
Wed Sep 18, 2019 8:45 PM Sauce Central Coast Brewers Regular Season 3 - 1
Wed Sep 25, 2019 7:15 PM Hooligans Central Coast Brewers Regular Season 4 - 1
Wed Oct 2, 2019 10:15 PM Central Coast Brewers Screamin Seamen Regular Season 4 - 3
Tue Oct 15, 2019 7:15 PM Cobra Kai Central Coast Brewers Regular Season 1 - 6
Wed Oct 23, 2019 10:15 PM Release The Hounds Central Coast Brewers Regular Season
Wed Oct 30, 2019 8:45 PM Central Coast Brewers Cougars Regular Season
Wed Nov 6, 2019 7:15 PM Central Coast Brewers Sauce Regular Season
Tue Nov 12, 2019 7:15 PM Central Coast Brewers Hooligans Regular Season
Wed Nov 20, 2019 7:15 PM Screamin Seamen Central Coast Brewers Regular Season
Sun Nov 24, 2019 11:30 AM Central Coast Brewers Whalers Regular Season
Wed Nov 27, 2019 10:15 PM Central Coast Brewers Release The Hounds Regular Season
Sun Dec 1, 2019 10:00 AM Cougars Central Coast Brewers Regular Season
Wed Dec 4, 2019 10:15 PM Whalers Central Coast Brewers Regular Season
Wed Dec 11, 2019 10:15 PM Central Coast Brewers Cobra Kai Regular Season
Wed Dec 18, 2019 8:45 PM Central Coast Brewers Release The Hounds Regular Season
Wed Jan 8, 2020 7:15 PM Sauce Central Coast Brewers Regular Season
Wed Jan 15, 2020 10:15 PM Hooligans Central Coast Brewers Regular Season
Wed Jan 22, 2020 8:45 PM Central Coast Brewers Screamin Seamen Regular Season
Wed Jan 29, 2020 7:15 PM Central Coast Brewers Whalers Regular Season