Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Wed Sep 11, 2019 8:45 PM Cobra Kai Screamin Seamen Regular Season 4 - 4
Wed Sep 18, 2019 7:15 PM Whalers Cobra Kai Regular Season 9 - 6
Tue Sep 24, 2019 10:15 PM Cobra Kai Sauce Regular Season 13 - 5
Wed Oct 2, 2019 7:15 PM Cobra Kai Release The Hounds Regular Season 6 - 9
Wed Oct 9, 2019 7:15 PM Cougars Cobra Kai Regular Season 2 - 5
Tue Oct 15, 2019 7:15 PM Cobra Kai Central Coast Brewers Regular Season 1 - 6
Tue Oct 22, 2019 10:15 PM Cobra Kai Hooligans Regular Season
Wed Oct 30, 2019 10:15 PM Screamin Seamen Cobra Kai Regular Season
Wed Nov 6, 2019 8:45 PM Cobra Kai Whalers Regular Season
Wed Nov 13, 2019 7:15 PM Sauce Cobra Kai Regular Season
Wed Nov 20, 2019 8:45 PM Release The Hounds Cobra Kai Regular Season
Tue Nov 26, 2019 7:15 PM Hooligans Cobra Kai Regular Season
Wed Dec 4, 2019 8:45 PM Cobra Kai Cougars Regular Season
Wed Dec 11, 2019 10:15 PM Central Coast Brewers Cobra Kai Regular Season
Tue Dec 17, 2019 10:15 PM Hooligans Cobra Kai Regular Season
Wed Jan 1, 2020 10:15 PM Cobra Kai Screamin Seamen Regular Season
Wed Jan 8, 2020 10:15 PM Whalers Cobra Kai Regular Season
Wed Jan 15, 2020 8:45 PM Cobra Kai Sauce Regular Season
Wed Jan 22, 2020 7:15 PM Cobra Kai Release The Hounds Regular Season
Wed Jan 29, 2020 8:45 PM Cougars Cobra Kai Regular Season