Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Wed Sep 11, 2019 7:15 PM Release The Hounds Hooligans Regular Season 3 - 1
Wed Sep 18, 2019 10:15 PM Hooligans Cougars Regular Season 2 - 7
Wed Sep 25, 2019 7:15 PM Hooligans Central Coast Brewers Regular Season 4 - 1
Wed Oct 2, 2019 8:45 PM Hooligans Sauce Regular Season 3 - 1
Wed Oct 9, 2019 8:45 PM Screamin Seamen Hooligans Regular Season 4 - 2
Wed Oct 16, 2019 10:15 PM Whalers Hooligans Regular Season 6 - 5
Tue Oct 22, 2019 10:15 PM Cobra Kai Hooligans Regular Season 6 - 3
Wed Oct 30, 2019 7:15 PM Release The Hounds Hooligans Regular Season 5 - 1
Wed Nov 6, 2019 10:15 PM Cougars Hooligans Regular Season 3 - 4
Tue Nov 12, 2019 7:15 PM Central Coast Brewers Hooligans Regular Season 3 - 2
Wed Nov 20, 2019 10:15 PM Sauce Hooligans Regular Season 3 - 5
Tue Nov 26, 2019 7:15 PM Hooligans Cobra Kai Regular Season 6 - 3
Wed Dec 4, 2019 7:15 PM Hooligans Screamin Seamen Regular Season 3 - 6
Wed Dec 11, 2019 8:45 PM Whalers Hooligans Regular Season 7 - 3
Tue Dec 17, 2019 10:15 PM Hooligans Cobra Kai Regular Season 3 - 6
Wed Jan 1, 2020 8:45 PM Hooligans Release The Hounds Regular Season 7 - 2
Wed Jan 8, 2020 8:45 PM Hooligans Cougars Regular Season 1 - 0
Wed Jan 15, 2020 10:15 PM Hooligans Central Coast Brewers Regular Season 3 - 4
Tue Jan 21, 2020 7:15 PM Hooligans Sauce Regular Season 3 - 5
Tue Jan 28, 2020 10:15 PM Screamin Seamen Hooligans Regular Season 0 - 6
Wed Feb 5, 2020 10:15 PM Cougars Hooligans Playoffs 2 - 3
Wed Feb 12, 2020 7:15 PM Release The Hounds Hooligans Playoffs 4 - 2