Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Wed Sep 11, 2019 7:15 PM Release The Hounds Hooligans Regular Season 3 - 1
Tue Sep 17, 2019 7:15 PM Release The Hounds Screamin Seamen Regular Season 7 - 3
Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:45 PM Release The Hounds Whalers Regular Season 8 - 5
Wed Oct 2, 2019 7:15 PM Cobra Kai Release The Hounds Regular Season 6 - 9
Wed Oct 9, 2019 10:15 PM Sauce Release The Hounds Regular Season 5 - 4
Wed Oct 16, 2019 8:45 PM Cougars Release The Hounds Regular Season 1 - 5
Wed Oct 23, 2019 10:15 PM Release The Hounds Central Coast Brewers Regular Season
Wed Oct 30, 2019 7:15 PM Release The Hounds Hooligans Regular Season
Tue Nov 5, 2019 10:15 PM Screamin Seamen Release The Hounds Regular Season
Wed Nov 13, 2019 8:45 PM Whalers Release The Hounds Regular Season
Wed Nov 20, 2019 8:45 PM Release The Hounds Cobra Kai Regular Season
Wed Nov 27, 2019 10:15 PM Central Coast Brewers Release The Hounds Regular Season
Tue Dec 3, 2019 10:15 PM Release The Hounds Sauce Regular Season
Wed Dec 11, 2019 7:15 PM Release The Hounds Cougars Regular Season
Wed Dec 18, 2019 8:45 PM Central Coast Brewers Release The Hounds Regular Season
Wed Jan 1, 2020 8:45 PM Hooligans Release The Hounds Regular Season
Tue Jan 7, 2020 7:15 PM Release The Hounds Screamin Seamen Regular Season
Tue Jan 14, 2020 10:15 PM Release The Hounds Whalers Regular Season
Wed Jan 22, 2020 7:15 PM Cobra Kai Release The Hounds Regular Season
Wed Jan 29, 2020 10:15 PM Sauce Release The Hounds Regular Season