Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Wed Sep 11, 2019 10:15 PM Sauce Whalers Regular Season 6 - 7
Wed Sep 18, 2019 8:45 PM Sauce Central Coast Brewers Regular Season 3 - 1
Tue Sep 24, 2019 10:15 PM Cobra Kai Sauce Regular Season 13 - 5
Wed Oct 2, 2019 8:45 PM Hooligans Sauce Regular Season 3 - 1
Wed Oct 9, 2019 10:15 PM Sauce Release The Hounds Regular Season 5 - 4
Wed Oct 16, 2019 7:15 PM Sauce Screamin Seamen Regular Season 2 - 4
Wed Oct 23, 2019 8:45 PM Sauce Cougars Regular Season
Tue Oct 29, 2019 7:15 PM Whalers Sauce Regular Season
Wed Nov 6, 2019 7:15 PM Central Coast Brewers Sauce Regular Season
Wed Nov 13, 2019 7:15 PM Sauce Cobra Kai Regular Season
Wed Nov 20, 2019 10:15 PM Sauce Hooligans Regular Season
Wed Nov 27, 2019 7:15 PM Cougars Sauce Regular Season
Tue Dec 3, 2019 10:15 PM Release The Hounds Sauce Regular Season
Tue Dec 10, 2019 7:15 PM Screamin Seamen Sauce Regular Season
Wed Dec 18, 2019 10:15 PM Cougars Sauce Regular Season
Wed Jan 1, 2020 7:15 PM Sauce Whalers Regular Season
Wed Jan 8, 2020 7:15 PM Sauce Central Coast Brewers Regular Season
Wed Jan 15, 2020 8:45 PM Cobra Kai Sauce Regular Season
Tue Jan 21, 2020 7:15 PM Hooligans Sauce Regular Season
Wed Jan 29, 2020 10:15 PM Sauce Release The Hounds Regular Season