Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Wed Sep 11, 2019 8:45 PM Cobra Kai Screamin Seamen Regular Season 4 - 4
Tue Sep 17, 2019 7:15 PM Release The Hounds Screamin Seamen Regular Season 7 - 3
Wed Sep 25, 2019 10:15 PM Screamin Seamen Cougars Regular Season 2 - 6
Wed Oct 2, 2019 10:15 PM Central Coast Brewers Screamin Seamen Regular Season 4 - 3
Wed Oct 9, 2019 8:45 PM Screamin Seamen Hooligans Regular Season 4 - 2
Wed Oct 16, 2019 7:15 PM Sauce Screamin Seamen Regular Season 2 - 4
Wed Oct 23, 2019 7:15 PM Whalers Screamin Seamen Regular Season
Wed Oct 30, 2019 10:15 PM Screamin Seamen Cobra Kai Regular Season
Tue Nov 5, 2019 10:15 PM Screamin Seamen Release The Hounds Regular Season
Wed Nov 13, 2019 10:15 PM Screamin Seamen Cougars Regular Season
Wed Nov 20, 2019 7:15 PM Screamin Seamen Central Coast Brewers Regular Season
Wed Nov 27, 2019 8:45 PM Screamin Seamen Whalers Regular Season
Wed Dec 4, 2019 7:15 PM Hooligans Screamin Seamen Regular Season
Tue Dec 10, 2019 7:15 PM Screamin Seamen Sauce Regular Season
Wed Dec 18, 2019 7:15 PM Screamin Seamen Whalers Regular Season
Wed Jan 1, 2020 10:15 PM Cobra Kai Screamin Seamen Regular Season
Tue Jan 7, 2020 7:15 PM Release The Hounds Screamin Seamen Regular Season
Wed Jan 15, 2020 7:15 PM Cougars Screamin Seamen Regular Season
Wed Jan 22, 2020 8:45 PM Central Coast Brewers Screamin Seamen Regular Season
Tue Jan 28, 2020 10:15 PM Screamin Seamen Hooligans Regular Season