Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Sun Sep 8, 2019 6:15 PM Jagr Bombs Black Jacks Regular Season 0 - 2
Mon Sep 16, 2019 8:45 PM Bombers Jagr Bombs Regular Season 1 - 5
Sun Sep 22, 2019 9:15 PM Purple Reign Jagr Bombs Regular Season 4 - 0
Mon Sep 30, 2019 7:15 PM Jagr Bombs Ice Holes Regular Season 1 - 1
Mon Oct 7, 2019 10:15 PM Aces Jagr Bombs Regular Season 6 - 4
Mon Oct 14, 2019 10:15 PM Jagr Bombs Spittin' Chiclets Regular Season 4 - 2
Sun Oct 20, 2019 4:45 PM Ice Age Jagr Bombs Regular Season 3 - 2
Mon Oct 28, 2019 7:15 PM Black Jacks Jagr Bombs Regular Season
Sun Nov 3, 2019 7:45 PM Jagr Bombs Bombers Regular Season
Sun Nov 10, 2019 9:15 PM Jagr Bombs Purple Reign Regular Season
Sun Nov 17, 2019 7:45 PM Jagr Bombs Ice Holes Regular Season
Sun Nov 24, 2019 4:45 PM Jagr Bombs Aces Regular Season
Sun Dec 1, 2019 6:15 PM Spittin' Chiclets Jagr Bombs Regular Season
Mon Dec 9, 2019 10:15 PM Jagr Bombs Ice Age Regular Season
Sun Dec 15, 2019 4:45 PM Jagr Bombs Black Jacks Regular Season
Mon Dec 23, 2019 7:15 PM Bombers Jagr Bombs Regular Season
Sun Dec 29, 2019 9:15 PM Purple Reign Jagr Bombs Regular Season
Sun Jan 5, 2020 4:45 PM Ice Holes Jagr Bombs Regular Season
Sun Jan 12, 2020 6:15 PM Aces Jagr Bombs Regular Season
Sun Jan 19, 2020 9:15 PM Jagr Bombs Spittin' Chiclets Regular Season