Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Tue Mar 5, 2019 10:15 PM Cavaliers Santa Barbara Seals Regular Season 20 - 4
Tue Mar 12, 2019 8:45 PM The Mission Cavaliers Regular Season 4 - 3
Tue Mar 19, 2019 10:15 PM Gentleman's Club Cavaliers Regular Season 7 - 3
Tue Mar 26, 2019 7:15 PM Santa Barbara Seals Cavaliers Regular Season 10 - 12
Tue Apr 2, 2019 10:15 PM Cavaliers The Mission Regular Season 9 - 3
Tue Apr 9, 2019 7:15 PM Cavaliers Gentleman's Club Regular Season 2 - 10
Tue Apr 16, 2019 10:15 PM Cavaliers Santa Barbara Seals Regular Season 9 - 12
Tue Apr 23, 2019 7:15 PM The Mission Cavaliers Regular Season 4 - 9
Tue Apr 30, 2019 10:15 PM Gentleman's Club Cavaliers Regular Season 0 - 0
Tue May 7, 2019 8:45 PM Santa Barbara Seals Cavaliers Regular Season 8 - 11
Tue May 14, 2019 8:45 PM Cavaliers The Mission Regular Season 13 - 4
Tue May 21, 2019 7:15 PM Cavaliers Gentleman's Club Regular Season 8 - 5
Tue May 28, 2019 8:45 PM Cavaliers Santa Barbara Seals Regular Season 8 - 11
Tue Jun 4, 2019 7:15 PM The Mission Cavaliers Regular Season 3 - 14
Tue Jun 11, 2019 8:45 PM Gentleman's Club Cavaliers Regular Season 4 - 4
Tue Jun 18, 2019 7:15 PM Santa Barbara Seals Cavaliers Regular Season 10 - 8
Tue Jun 25, 2019 8:45 PM Cavaliers The Mission Regular Season 4 - 7
Tue Jul 9, 2019 8:45 PM Cavaliers Gentleman's Club Regular Season 2 - 3
Tue Jul 16, 2019 8:45 PM Cavaliers Santa Barbara Seals Regular Season 16 - 7
Tue Jul 23, 2019 7:15 PM The Mission Cavaliers Regular Season 6 - 8
Tue Jul 30, 2019 10:15 PM Santa Barbara Seals Cavaliers Playoffs 1 - 7
Tue Aug 6, 2019 7:15 PM Cavaliers Santa Barbara Seals Playoffs 5 - 9
Sun Aug 11, 2019 7:45 PM Santa Barbara Seals Cavaliers Playoffs 6 - 5