Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Wed Mar 6, 2019 10:15 PM Central Coast Brewers Sauce Regular Season 9 - 9
Tue Mar 12, 2019 10:15 PM Central Coast Brewers Screamin Seamen Regular Season 8 - 7
Wed Mar 20, 2019 10:15 PM Cobra Kai Central Coast Brewers Regular Season 9 - 5
Wed Mar 27, 2019 8:45 PM Hooligans Central Coast Brewers Regular Season 6 - 6
Tue Apr 2, 2019 7:15 PM Cougars Central Coast Brewers Regular Season 5 - 2
Wed Apr 10, 2019 7:15 PM Central Coast Brewers Release The Hounds Regular Season 9 - 5
Wed Apr 17, 2019 8:45 PM Central Coast Brewers Whalers Regular Season 4 - 5
Wed Apr 24, 2019 8:45 PM Sauce Central Coast Brewers Regular Season 5 - 7
Wed May 1, 2019 8:45 PM Screamin Seamen Central Coast Brewers Regular Season 7 - 10
Wed May 8, 2019 10:15 PM Central Coast Brewers Cobra Kai Regular Season 7 - 1
Wed May 15, 2019 10:15 PM Hooligans Central Coast Brewers Regular Season 6 - 4
Tue May 21, 2019 10:15 PM Central Coast Brewers Cougars Regular Season 5 - 3
Wed May 29, 2019 8:45 PM Release The Hounds Central Coast Brewers Regular Season 8 - 4
Wed Jun 5, 2019 10:15 PM Whalers Central Coast Brewers Regular Season 4 - 7
Wed Jun 12, 2019 8:45 PM Central Coast Brewers Sauce Regular Season 9 - 4
Tue Jun 18, 2019 10:15 PM Central Coast Brewers Screamin Seamen Regular Season 7 - 3
Wed Jun 26, 2019 8:45 PM Cobra Kai Central Coast Brewers Regular Season 3 - 4
Wed Jul 10, 2019 7:15 PM Central Coast Brewers Hooligans Regular Season 10 - 0
Tue Jul 16, 2019 7:15 PM Cougars Central Coast Brewers Regular Season 7 - 6
Wed Jul 24, 2019 8:45 PM Central Coast Brewers Release The Hounds Regular Season 8 - 2
Wed Jul 31, 2019 10:15 PM Central Coast Brewers Screamin Seamen Playoffs 2 - 0
Wed Aug 7, 2019 8:45 PM Central Coast Brewers Cougars Playoffs 3 - 6