Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Tue Mar 5, 2019 7:15 PM Cobra Kai Release The Hounds Regular Season 7 - 6
Wed Mar 13, 2019 7:15 PM Whalers Cobra Kai Regular Season 6 - 8
Wed Mar 20, 2019 10:15 PM Cobra Kai Central Coast Brewers Regular Season 9 - 5
Wed Mar 27, 2019 7:15 PM Cobra Kai Screamin Seamen Regular Season 6 - 5
Wed Apr 3, 2019 8:45 PM Cobra Kai Sauce Regular Season 1 - 4
Wed Apr 10, 2019 10:15 PM Hooligans Cobra Kai Regular Season 3 - 6
Wed Apr 17, 2019 10:15 PM Cougars Cobra Kai Regular Season 6 - 9
Tue Apr 23, 2019 10:15 PM Release The Hounds Cobra Kai Regular Season 6 - 8
Wed May 1, 2019 7:15 PM Whalers Cobra Kai Regular Season 3 - 6
Wed May 8, 2019 10:15 PM Central Coast Brewers Cobra Kai Regular Season 7 - 1
Tue May 14, 2019 7:15 PM Screamin Seamen Cobra Kai Regular Season 1 - 8
Wed May 22, 2019 8:45 PM Sauce Cobra Kai Regular Season 3 - 5
Wed May 29, 2019 7:15 PM Cobra Kai Hooligans Regular Season 3 - 2
Wed Jun 5, 2019 8:45 PM Cougars Cobra Kai Regular Season 6 - 8
Tue Jun 11, 2019 7:15 PM Cobra Kai Release The Hounds Regular Season 2 - 4
Wed Jun 19, 2019 8:45 PM Cobra Kai Whalers Regular Season 6 - 4
Wed Jun 26, 2019 8:45 PM Cobra Kai Central Coast Brewers Regular Season 3 - 4
Wed Jul 10, 2019 8:45 PM Cobra Kai Screamin Seamen Regular Season 9 - 4
Wed Jul 17, 2019 10:15 PM Cobra Kai Sauce Regular Season 5 - 4
Tue Jul 23, 2019 10:15 PM Hooligans Cobra Kai Regular Season 0 - 0
Wed Jul 31, 2019 7:15 PM Cobra Kai Sauce Playoffs 6 - 2
Wed Aug 7, 2019 7:15 PM Cobra Kai Whalers Playoffs 2 - 3