Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Mon Mar 4, 2019 8:45 PM Aces Ice Holes Regular Season 4 - 2
Sun Mar 10, 2019 9:15 PM Aces Ice Age Regular Season 2 - 3
Sun Mar 17, 2019 4:45 PM Aces Jagr Bombs Regular Season 7 - 5
Sun Mar 24, 2019 6:15 PM Purple Reign Aces Regular Season 0 - 2
Mon Apr 1, 2019 8:45 PM Bombers Aces Regular Season 1 - 6
Sun Apr 7, 2019 6:15 PM Aces Jagr Bombs Regular Season 4 - 1
Mon Apr 15, 2019 8:45 PM Black Jacks Aces Regular Season 3 - 8
Sun Apr 21, 2019 7:45 PM Aces Ice Holes Regular Season 3 - 2
Sun Apr 28, 2019 4:45 PM Black Jacks Aces Regular Season 2 - 2
Mon Apr 29, 2019 10:15 PM Aces Ice Age Regular Season 3 - 5
Mon May 13, 2019 7:15 PM Purple Reign Aces Regular Season 2 - 4
Sun May 19, 2019 9:15 PM Bombers Aces Regular Season 4 - 0
Mon Jun 3, 2019 7:15 PM Aces Jagr Bombs Regular Season 3 - 4
Sun Jun 9, 2019 7:45 PM Black Jacks Aces Regular Season 5 - 5
Mon Jun 17, 2019 10:15 PM Aces Ice Holes Regular Season 8 - 2
Sun Jun 23, 2019 7:45 PM Aces Ice Age Regular Season 2 - 0
Sun Jun 30, 2019 4:45 PM Bombers Aces Regular Season 2 - 8
Sun Jul 7, 2019 6:15 PM Purple Reign Aces Regular Season 4 - 6
Mon Jul 15, 2019 10:15 PM Bombers Aces Regular Season 3 - 4
Sun Jul 21, 2019 6:15 PM Aces Jagr Bombs Regular Season 1 - 5
Mon Aug 5, 2019 7:15 PM Aces Purple Reign Playoffs 4 - 5