Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Mon Mar 4, 2019 10:15 PM Jagr Bombs Bombers Regular Season 5 - 1
Sun Mar 10, 2019 6:15 PM Jagr Bombs Ice Holes Regular Season 5 - 1
Sun Mar 17, 2019 4:45 PM Aces Jagr Bombs Regular Season 7 - 5
Mon Mar 18, 2019 8:45 PM Ice Age Jagr Bombs Regular Season 0 - 6
Mon Apr 1, 2019 10:15 PM Jagr Bombs Black Jacks Regular Season 7 - 4
Sun Apr 7, 2019 6:15 PM Aces Jagr Bombs Regular Season 4 - 1
Mon Apr 15, 2019 10:15 PM Purple Reign Jagr Bombs Regular Season 0 - 3
Sun Apr 21, 2019 9:15 PM Jagr Bombs Bombers Regular Season 6 - 2
Mon Apr 29, 2019 7:15 PM Jagr Bombs Ice Holes Regular Season 5 - 2
Sun May 5, 2019 7:45 PM Ice Age Jagr Bombs Regular Season 3 - 2
Sun May 12, 2019 4:45 PM Jagr Bombs Purple Reign Regular Season 3 - 6
Sun May 19, 2019 7:45 PM Jagr Bombs Black Jacks Regular Season 4 - 4
Mon Jun 3, 2019 7:15 PM Aces Jagr Bombs Regular Season 3 - 4
Sun Jun 9, 2019 9:15 PM Purple Reign Jagr Bombs Regular Season 3 - 5
Sun Jun 16, 2019 4:45 PM Ice Age Jagr Bombs Regular Season 2 - 7
Mon Jun 17, 2019 8:45 PM Jagr Bombs Bombers Regular Season 3 - 2
Sun Jun 23, 2019 6:15 PM Jagr Bombs Ice Holes Regular Season 5 - 5
Mon Jul 1, 2019 8:45 PM Ice Age Jagr Bombs Regular Season 6 - 1
Mon Jul 15, 2019 8:45 PM Jagr Bombs Black Jacks Regular Season 2 - 3
Sun Jul 21, 2019 6:15 PM Aces Jagr Bombs Regular Season 1 - 5
Mon Aug 5, 2019 8:45 PM Jagr Bombs Ice Age Playoffs 3 - 5