Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Wed Mar 4, 2020 8:45 PM Saucy Seamen Release The Hounds Regular Season 6 - 0
Wed Mar 11, 2020 7:15 PM Cobra Kai Release The Hounds Regular Season 7 - 3
Wed Mar 18, 2020 8:45 PM Release The Hounds Whalers Regular Season
Wed Mar 25, 2020 8:45 PM Release The Hounds Central Coast Brewers Regular Season
Wed Apr 1, 2020 7:15 PM Release The Hounds Hooligans Regular Season
Wed Apr 8, 2020 10:15 PM Cougars Release The Hounds Regular Season
Tue Apr 14, 2020 7:15 PM Release The Hounds Hooligans Regular Season
Wed Apr 22, 2020 8:45 PM Saucy Seamen Release The Hounds Regular Season
Wed Apr 29, 2020 7:15 PM Cobra Kai Release The Hounds Regular Season
Wed May 6, 2020 10:15 PM Release The Hounds Whalers Regular Season
Wed May 13, 2020 10:15 PM Release The Hounds Cougars Regular Season
Wed May 20, 2020 7:15 PM Release The Hounds Hooligans Regular Season
Tue May 26, 2020 10:15 PM Central Coast Brewers Release The Hounds Regular Season
Wed May 27, 2020 10:15 PM Cougars Release The Hounds Regular Season
Wed Jun 10, 2020 7:15 PM Saucy Seamen Release The Hounds Regular Season
Wed Jun 17, 2020 7:15 PM Cobra Kai Release The Hounds Regular Season
Wed Jun 24, 2020 10:15 PM Release The Hounds Whalers Regular Season
Wed Jul 1, 2020 8:45 PM Release The Hounds Central Coast Brewers Regular Season
Wed Jul 8, 2020 7:15 PM Release The Hounds Hooligans Regular Season
Wed Jul 15, 2020 10:15 PM Cougars Release The Hounds Regular Season