Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Wed Mar 4, 2020 8:45 PM Saucy Seamen Release The Hounds Regular Season 6 - 0
Wed Mar 11, 2020 10:15 PM Saucy Seamen Hooligans Regular Season 3 - 3
Tue Mar 17, 2020 7:15 PM Saucy Seamen Cobra Kai Regular Season
Wed Mar 25, 2020 7:15 PM Whalers Saucy Seamen Regular Season
Wed Apr 1, 2020 10:15 PM Central Coast Brewers Saucy Seamen Regular Season
Wed Apr 8, 2020 7:15 PM Saucy Seamen Cobra Kai Regular Season
Wed Apr 15, 2020 8:45 PM Cougars Saucy Seamen Regular Season
Wed Apr 22, 2020 8:45 PM Saucy Seamen Release The Hounds Regular Season
Tue Apr 28, 2020 7:15 PM Cougars Saucy Seamen Regular Season
Wed Apr 29, 2020 10:15 PM Saucy Seamen Hooligans Regular Season
Wed May 13, 2020 7:15 PM Whalers Saucy Seamen Regular Season
Wed May 20, 2020 10:15 PM Central Coast Brewers Saucy Seamen Regular Season
Wed May 27, 2020 7:15 PM Cobra Kai Saucy Seamen Regular Season
Wed Jun 3, 2020 8:45 PM Cougars Saucy Seamen Regular Season
Wed Jun 10, 2020 7:15 PM Saucy Seamen Release The Hounds Regular Season
Wed Jun 17, 2020 10:15 PM Saucy Seamen Hooligans Regular Season
Tue Jun 23, 2020 10:15 PM Saucy Seamen Central Coast Brewers Regular Season
Wed Jul 1, 2020 7:15 PM Whalers Saucy Seamen Regular Season
Wed Jul 8, 2020 10:15 PM Central Coast Brewers Saucy Seamen Regular Season
Wed Jul 15, 2020 7:15 PM Saucy Seamen Cobra Kai Regular Season