Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Mon Mar 2, 2020 10:15 PM Purple Reign Aces Regular Season 6 - 2
Mon Mar 9, 2020 7:15 PM Aces Bombers Regular Season 3 - 10
Mon Mar 16, 2020 8:45 PM Aces Black Jacks Regular Season
Sun Mar 22, 2020 6:15 PM Aces Jagr Bombs Regular Season
Mon Mar 30, 2020 10:15 PM Ice Age Aces Regular Season
Sun Apr 5, 2020 9:15 PM Ice Holes Aces Regular Season
Mon Apr 13, 2020 7:15 PM Spittin' Chiclets Aces Regular Season
Sun Apr 19, 2020 7:45 PM Aces Purple Reign Regular Season
Sun Apr 26, 2020 4:45 PM Aces Bombers Regular Season
Sun May 3, 2020 9:15 PM Black Jacks Aces Regular Season
Sun May 10, 2020 7:45 PM Jagr Bombs Aces Regular Season
Sun May 17, 2020 7:45 PM Aces Ice Age Regular Season
Sun May 31, 2020 4:45 PM Aces Spittin' Chiclets Regular Season
Sun Jun 7, 2020 6:15 PM Purple Reign Aces Regular Season
Sun Jun 14, 2020 7:45 PM Bombers Aces Regular Season
Sun Jun 21, 2020 9:15 PM Aces Black Jacks Regular Season
Sun Jun 28, 2020 9:15 PM Aces Jagr Bombs Regular Season
Sun Jul 5, 2020 4:45 PM Ice Age Aces Regular Season
Sun Jul 12, 2020 4:45 PM Ice Holes Aces Regular Season
Sun Jul 19, 2020 9:15 PM Aces Ice Holes Regular Season