Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Mon Mar 2, 2020 8:45 PM Black Jacks Jagr Bombs Regular Season 1 - 6
Sun Mar 8, 2020 6:15 PM Ice Age Black Jacks Regular Season 2 - 3
Mon Mar 16, 2020 8:45 PM Aces Black Jacks Regular Season
Sun Mar 22, 2020 9:15 PM Black Jacks Spittin' Chiclets Regular Season
Sun Mar 29, 2020 7:45 PM Purple Reign Black Jacks Regular Season
Sun Apr 5, 2020 7:45 PM Black Jacks Bombers Regular Season
Sun Apr 12, 2020 6:15 PM Ice Holes Black Jacks Regular Season
Sun Apr 19, 2020 4:45 PM Jagr Bombs Black Jacks Regular Season
Mon Apr 27, 2020 7:15 PM Black Jacks Ice Age Regular Season
Sun May 3, 2020 9:15 PM Black Jacks Aces Regular Season
Mon May 11, 2020 7:15 PM Black Jacks Spittin' Chiclets Regular Season
Sun May 17, 2020 4:45 PM Black Jacks Purple Reign Regular Season
Mon Jun 1, 2020 10:15 PM Black Jacks Ice Holes Regular Season
Sun Jun 7, 2020 4:45 PM Black Jacks Jagr Bombs Regular Season
Mon Jun 15, 2020 8:45 PM Ice Age Black Jacks Regular Season
Sun Jun 21, 2020 9:15 PM Aces Black Jacks Regular Season
Mon Jun 29, 2020 10:15 PM Spittin' Chiclets Black Jacks Regular Season
Sun Jul 5, 2020 6:15 PM Purple Reign Black Jacks Regular Season
Sun Jul 12, 2020 9:15 PM Black Jacks Bombers Regular Season
Sun Jul 19, 2020 4:45 PM Bombers Black Jacks Regular Season