Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Sun Mar 1, 2020 9:15 PM Bombers Ice Age Regular Season 4 - 5
Sun Mar 8, 2020 6:15 PM Ice Age Black Jacks Regular Season 2 - 3
Mon Mar 16, 2020 10:15 PM Jagr Bombs Ice Age Regular Season
Sun Mar 22, 2020 7:45 PM Ice Age Ice Holes Regular Season
Mon Mar 30, 2020 10:15 PM Ice Age Aces Regular Season
Sun Apr 5, 2020 4:45 PM Spittin' Chiclets Ice Age Regular Season
Mon Apr 13, 2020 8:45 PM Ice Age Purple Reign Regular Season
Sun Apr 19, 2020 9:15 PM Ice Age Bombers Regular Season
Mon Apr 27, 2020 7:15 PM Black Jacks Ice Age Regular Season
Sun May 3, 2020 6:15 PM Ice Age Jagr Bombs Regular Season
Sun May 10, 2020 9:15 PM Ice Holes Ice Age Regular Season
Sun May 17, 2020 7:45 PM Aces Ice Age Regular Season
Mon Jun 1, 2020 7:15 PM Purple Reign Ice Age Regular Season
Sun Jun 7, 2020 9:15 PM Bombers Ice Age Regular Season
Mon Jun 15, 2020 8:45 PM Ice Age Black Jacks Regular Season
Sun Jun 21, 2020 7:45 PM Jagr Bombs Ice Age Regular Season
Mon Jun 29, 2020 8:45 PM Ice Age Ice Holes Regular Season
Sun Jul 5, 2020 4:45 PM Ice Age Aces Regular Season
Mon Jul 13, 2020 8:45 PM Spittin' Chiclets Ice Age Regular Season
Sun Jul 19, 2020 6:15 PM Ice Age Spittin' Chiclets Regular Season