Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Mon Mar 2, 2020 10:15 PM Purple Reign Aces Regular Season 6 - 2
Sun Mar 8, 2020 7:45 PM Spittin' Chiclets Purple Reign Regular Season 2 - 5
Sun Mar 15, 2020 7:45 PM Ice Holes Purple Reign Regular Season 4 - 2
Sun Mar 22, 2020 4:45 PM Bombers Purple Reign Regular Season
Sun Mar 29, 2020 7:45 PM Purple Reign Black Jacks Regular Season
Sun Apr 5, 2020 6:15 PM Purple Reign Jagr Bombs Regular Season
Mon Apr 13, 2020 8:45 PM Ice Age Purple Reign Regular Season
Sun Apr 19, 2020 7:45 PM Aces Purple Reign Regular Season
Mon Apr 27, 2020 10:15 PM Purple Reign Spittin' Chiclets Regular Season
Sun May 3, 2020 4:45 PM Purple Reign Ice Holes Regular Season
Mon May 11, 2020 8:45 PM Purple Reign Bombers Regular Season
Sun May 17, 2020 4:45 PM Black Jacks Purple Reign Regular Season
Mon Jun 1, 2020 7:15 PM Purple Reign Ice Age Regular Season
Sun Jun 7, 2020 6:15 PM Purple Reign Aces Regular Season
Mon Jun 15, 2020 7:15 PM Spittin' Chiclets Purple Reign Regular Season
Sun Jun 21, 2020 4:45 PM Ice Holes Purple Reign Regular Season
Mon Jun 29, 2020 7:15 PM Bombers Purple Reign Regular Season
Sun Jul 5, 2020 6:15 PM Purple Reign Black Jacks Regular Season
Mon Jul 13, 2020 7:15 PM Purple Reign Jagr Bombs Regular Season
Sun Jul 19, 2020 7:45 PM Jagr Bombs Purple Reign Regular Season