Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Tue Mar 6, 2018 8:15 PM Santa Barbara Islanders Cavaliers Regular Season 9 - 10
Tue Mar 13, 2018 9:45 PM The "Eh" Team Santa Barbara Islanders Regular Season 6 - 3
Tue Mar 20, 2018 6:45 PM Santa Barbara Islanders Gentleman's Club Regular Season 5 - 8
Tue Mar 27, 2018 8:15 PM Santa Barbara Islanders Cavaliers Regular Season 5 - 13
Tue Apr 3, 2018 6:45 PM Santa Barbara Islanders The "Eh" Team Regular Season 0 - 0
Tue Apr 10, 2018 8:15 PM Gentleman's Club Santa Barbara Islanders Regular Season 4 - 3
Tue Apr 17, 2018 6:45 PM Cavaliers Santa Barbara Islanders Regular Season 10 - 4
Tue Apr 24, 2018 8:15 PM The "Eh" Team Santa Barbara Islanders Regular Season 3 - 7
Tue May 1, 2018 6:45 PM Santa Barbara Islanders Gentleman's Club Regular Season 2 - 5
Tue May 8, 2018 9:45 PM Santa Barbara Islanders Cavaliers Regular Season 5 - 9
Tue May 22, 2018 9:45 PM Gentleman's Club Santa Barbara Islanders Regular Season 11 - 2
Tue May 29, 2018 6:45 PM Cavaliers Santa Barbara Islanders Regular Season 7 - 6
Tue Jun 5, 2018 9:45 PM The "Eh" Team Santa Barbara Islanders Regular Season 5 - 7
Tue Jun 12, 2018 8:15 PM Santa Barbara Islanders Gentleman's Club Regular Season 5 - 8
Tue Jun 19, 2018 9:45 PM Santa Barbara Islanders Cavaliers Regular Season 9 - 7
Tue Jun 26, 2018 8:15 PM Santa Barbara Islanders The "Eh" Team Regular Season 9 - 3
Tue Jul 10, 2018 9:45 PM Gentleman's Club Santa Barbara Islanders Regular Season 7 - 4
Tue Jul 17, 2018 8:15 PM Cavaliers Santa Barbara Islanders Regular Season 8 - 4
Tue Jul 24, 2018 8:15 PM The "Eh" Team Santa Barbara Islanders Regular Season 3 - 11
Tue Jul 31, 2018 6:45 PM Santa Barbara Islanders The "Eh" Team Regular Season 5 - 4
Tue Aug 7, 2018 9:45 PM Cavaliers Santa Barbara Islanders Playoffs 9 - 8