Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Wed Mar 7, 2018 8:45 PM Release The Hounds Cobra Kai Regular Season 1 - 11
Wed Mar 14, 2018 10:15 PM Sauce Cobra Kai Regular Season 2 - 1
Wed Mar 21, 2018 7:15 PM Cobra Kai Hooligans Regular Season 2 - 8
Wed Mar 28, 2018 8:45 PM Whalers Cobra Kai Regular Season 3 - 5
Tue Apr 3, 2018 9:45 PM Cobra Kai Central Coast Brewers Regular Season 10 - 6
Tue Apr 10, 2018 6:45 PM Cougars Cobra Kai Regular Season 6 - 9
Wed Apr 18, 2018 10:15 PM Cobra Kai Screamin Seamen Regular Season 4 - 5
Wed Apr 25, 2018 7:15 PM Cobra Kai Release The Hounds Regular Season 7 - 2
Tue May 1, 2018 9:45 PM Cobra Kai Sauce Regular Season 5 - 6
Wed May 9, 2018 8:45 PM Hooligans Cobra Kai Regular Season 4 - 7
Tue May 22, 2018 6:45 PM Central Coast Brewers Cobra Kai Regular Season 11 - 8
Wed May 30, 2018 10:15 PM Cobra Kai Cougars Regular Season 7 - 2
Wed Jun 6, 2018 8:45 PM Screamin Seamen Cobra Kai Regular Season 7 - 6
Wed Jun 13, 2018 7:15 PM Release The Hounds Cobra Kai Regular Season 2 - 8
Wed Jun 20, 2018 7:15 PM Sauce Cobra Kai Regular Season 5 - 9
Wed Jun 27, 2018 10:15 PM Cobra Kai Hooligans Regular Season 1 - 4
Tue Jul 10, 2018 6:45 PM Whalers Cobra Kai Regular Season 3 - 5
Wed Jul 18, 2018 10:15 PM Cobra Kai Central Coast Brewers Regular Season 0 - 0
Wed Jul 25, 2018 10:15 PM Cougars Cobra Kai Regular Season 5 - 6
Wed Aug 1, 2018 8:45 PM Cobra Kai Whalers Regular Season 6 - 3
Wed Aug 8, 2018 8:45 PM Cobra Kai Release The Hounds Playoffs 6 - 0
Wed Aug 15, 2018 8:45 PM Cobra Kai Whalers Playoffs 7 - 3
Wed Aug 22, 2018 7:15 PM Hooligans Cobra Kai Playoffs 7 - 6
Wed Aug 29, 2018 7:15 PM Cobra Kai Hooligans Playoffs 5 - 4
Sat Sep 1, 2018 4:45 PM Hooligans Cobra Kai Playoffs 3 - 2