Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Wed Mar 7, 2018 10:15 PM Cougars Whalers Regular Season 4 - 4
Tue Mar 13, 2018 6:45 PM Central Coast Brewers Cougars Regular Season 9 - 6
Wed Mar 21, 2018 8:45 PM Sauce Cougars Regular Season 6 - 4
Wed Mar 28, 2018 7:15 PM Screamin Seamen Cougars Regular Season 6 - 7
Wed Apr 4, 2018 10:15 PM Cougars Release The Hounds Regular Season 9 - 4
Tue Apr 10, 2018 6:45 PM Cougars Cobra Kai Regular Season 6 - 9
Tue Apr 17, 2018 9:45 PM Hooligans Cougars Regular Season 6 - 3
Wed Apr 25, 2018 10:15 PM Whalers Cougars Regular Season 4 - 3
Wed May 2, 2018 8:45 PM Cougars Central Coast Brewers Regular Season 8 - 4
Wed May 9, 2018 7:15 PM Cougars Sauce Regular Season 7 - 1
Wed May 23, 2018 7:15 PM Release The Hounds Cougars Regular Season 2 - 4
Wed May 30, 2018 10:15 PM Cobra Kai Cougars Regular Season 7 - 2
Wed Jun 6, 2018 10:15 PM Cougars Hooligans Regular Season 7 - 3
Wed Jun 13, 2018 8:45 PM Cougars Whalers Regular Season 4 - 5
Tue Jun 19, 2018 6:45 PM Central Coast Brewers Cougars Regular Season 12 - 3
Wed Jun 27, 2018 7:15 PM Sauce Cougars Regular Season 2 - 6
Wed Jul 11, 2018 10:15 PM Screamin Seamen Cougars Regular Season 3 - 5
Wed Jul 18, 2018 8:45 PM Cougars Release The Hounds Regular Season 7 - 3
Wed Jul 25, 2018 10:15 PM Cougars Cobra Kai Regular Season 5 - 6
Tue Jul 31, 2018 9:45 PM Cougars Screamin Seamen Regular Season 5 - 4
Tue Aug 7, 2018 6:45 PM Cougars Screamin Seamen Playoffs 7 - 5
Wed Aug 15, 2018 7:15 PM Hooligans Cougars Playoffs 4 - 1