Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Wed Mar 7, 2018 7:15 PM Central Coast Brewers Sauce Regular Season 7 - 3
Tue Mar 13, 2018 6:45 PM Central Coast Brewers Cougars Regular Season 9 - 6
Wed Mar 21, 2018 10:15 PM Screamin Seamen Central Coast Brewers Regular Season 2 - 11
Wed Mar 28, 2018 10:15 PM Release The Hounds Central Coast Brewers Regular Season 3 - 8
Tue Apr 3, 2018 9:45 PM Cobra Kai Central Coast Brewers Regular Season 10 - 6
Wed Apr 11, 2018 7:15 PM Central Coast Brewers Hooligans Regular Season 0 - 0
Wed Apr 18, 2018 8:45 PM Central Coast Brewers Whalers Regular Season 7 - 6
Wed Apr 25, 2018 8:45 PM Sauce Central Coast Brewers Regular Season 3 - 9
Wed May 2, 2018 8:45 PM Cougars Central Coast Brewers Regular Season 8 - 4
Wed May 9, 2018 10:15 PM Central Coast Brewers Screamin Seamen Regular Season 7 - 6
Tue May 22, 2018 6:45 PM Central Coast Brewers Cobra Kai Regular Season 11 - 8
Wed May 30, 2018 8:45 PM Hooligans Central Coast Brewers Regular Season 6 - 5
Wed Jun 6, 2018 7:15 PM Whalers Central Coast Brewers Regular Season 9 - 4
Tue Jun 12, 2018 9:45 PM Central Coast Brewers Hooligans Regular Season 1 - 3
Tue Jun 19, 2018 6:45 PM Central Coast Brewers Cougars Regular Season 12 - 3
Wed Jun 27, 2018 8:45 PM Screamin Seamen Central Coast Brewers Regular Season 0 - 0
Wed Jul 11, 2018 7:15 PM Central Coast Brewers Release The Hounds Regular Season 6 - 4
Wed Jul 18, 2018 10:15 PM Cobra Kai Central Coast Brewers Regular Season 0 - 0
Tue Jul 24, 2018 6:45 PM Release The Hounds Central Coast Brewers Regular Season 0 - 8
Wed Aug 1, 2018 10:15 PM Release The Hounds Central Coast Brewers Regular Season 2 - 6
Wed Aug 8, 2018 7:15 PM Central Coast Brewers Hooligans Playoffs 10 - 1