Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Wed Mar 7, 2018 7:15 PM Central Coast Brewers Sauce Regular Season 7 - 3
Wed Mar 14, 2018 10:15 PM Sauce Cobra Kai Regular Season 2 - 1
Wed Mar 21, 2018 8:45 PM Sauce Cougars Regular Season 6 - 4
Tue Mar 27, 2018 6:45 PM Hooligans Sauce Regular Season 8 - 4
Wed Apr 4, 2018 8:45 PM Screamin Seamen Sauce Regular Season 4 - 2
Wed Apr 11, 2018 8:45 PM Sauce Whalers Regular Season 1 - 3
Wed Apr 18, 2018 7:15 PM Sauce Release The Hounds Regular Season 3 - 0
Wed Apr 25, 2018 8:45 PM Sauce Central Coast Brewers Regular Season 3 - 9
Tue May 1, 2018 9:45 PM Cobra Kai Sauce Regular Season 5 - 6
Wed May 9, 2018 7:15 PM Cougars Sauce Regular Season 7 - 1
Wed May 23, 2018 8:45 PM Sauce Screamin Seamen Regular Season 4 - 7
Tue May 29, 2018 9:45 PM Whalers Sauce Regular Season 6 - 3
Tue Jun 5, 2018 6:45 PM Release The Hounds Sauce Regular Season 1 - 7
Wed Jun 13, 2018 10:15 PM Screamin Seamen Sauce Regular Season 2 - 7
Wed Jun 20, 2018 7:15 PM Sauce Cobra Kai Regular Season 5 - 9
Wed Jun 27, 2018 7:15 PM Sauce Cougars Regular Season 2 - 6
Wed Jul 11, 2018 8:45 PM Hooligans Sauce Regular Season 4 - 1
Tue Jul 17, 2018 9:45 PM Screamin Seamen Sauce Regular Season 3 - 5
Wed Jul 25, 2018 7:15 PM Sauce Whalers Regular Season 3 - 4
Wed Aug 1, 2018 7:15 PM Sauce Hooligans Regular Season 1 - 5
Wed Aug 8, 2018 10:15 PM Whalers Sauce Playoffs 5 - 2