Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Wed Mar 7, 2018 10:15 PM Cougars Whalers Regular Season 4 - 4
Wed Mar 14, 2018 7:15 PM Whalers Screamin Seamen Regular Season 4 - 1
Tue Mar 20, 2018 9:45 PM Whalers Release The Hounds Regular Season 6 - 2
Wed Mar 28, 2018 8:45 PM Whalers Cobra Kai Regular Season 3 - 5
Wed Apr 4, 2018 7:15 PM Hooligans Whalers Regular Season 4 - 2
Wed Apr 11, 2018 8:45 PM Sauce Whalers Regular Season 1 - 3
Wed Apr 18, 2018 8:45 PM Central Coast Brewers Whalers Regular Season 7 - 6
Wed Apr 25, 2018 10:15 PM Whalers Cougars Regular Season 4 - 3
Wed May 2, 2018 7:15 PM Whalers Screamin Seamen Regular Season 4 - 5
Tue May 8, 2018 6:45 PM Release The Hounds Whalers Regular Season 3 - 6
Wed May 23, 2018 10:15 PM Whalers Hooligans Regular Season 0 - 0
Tue May 29, 2018 9:45 PM Whalers Sauce Regular Season 6 - 3
Wed Jun 6, 2018 7:15 PM Whalers Central Coast Brewers Regular Season 9 - 4
Wed Jun 13, 2018 8:45 PM Cougars Whalers Regular Season 4 - 5
Wed Jun 20, 2018 8:45 PM Screamin Seamen Whalers Regular Season 6 - 2
Tue Jun 26, 2018 9:45 PM Whalers Release The Hounds Regular Season 7 - 0
Tue Jul 10, 2018 6:45 PM Whalers Cobra Kai Regular Season 3 - 5
Wed Jul 18, 2018 7:15 PM Hooligans Whalers Regular Season 2 - 3
Wed Jul 25, 2018 7:15 PM Sauce Whalers Regular Season 3 - 4
Wed Aug 1, 2018 8:45 PM Cobra Kai Whalers Regular Season 6 - 3
Wed Aug 8, 2018 10:15 PM Whalers Sauce Playoffs 5 - 2
Wed Aug 15, 2018 8:45 PM Cobra Kai Whalers Playoffs 7 - 3