Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Sun Mar 4, 2018 9:45 PM Bombers Black Jacks Regular Season 7 - 6
Mon Mar 12, 2018 8:45 PM Black Jacks Aces Regular Season 1 - 2
Sun Mar 18, 2018 6:45 PM Black Jacks Ice Age Regular Season 3 - 4
Mon Mar 26, 2018 8:45 PM Purple Reign Black Jacks Regular Season 2 - 4
Sun Apr 1, 2018 9:45 PM Black Jacks Ice Holes Regular Season 3 - 2
Sun Apr 8, 2018 4:45 PM Black Jacks Aces Regular Season 5 - 8
Sun Apr 15, 2018 6:45 PM Jagr Bombs Black Jacks Regular Season 5 - 2
Mon Apr 23, 2018 10:15 PM Bombers Black Jacks Regular Season 4 - 2
Sun Apr 29, 2018 8:15 PM Aces Black Jacks Regular Season 7 - 1
Mon May 7, 2018 7:15 PM Black Jacks Ice Age Regular Season 0 - 7
Sun May 13, 2018 8:15 PM Purple Reign Black Jacks Regular Season 4 - 5
Mon May 21, 2018 10:15 PM Black Jacks Ice Holes Regular Season 2 - 4
Sun Jun 3, 2018 4:45 PM Purple Reign Black Jacks Regular Season 5 - 2
Mon Jun 4, 2018 7:15 PM Jagr Bombs Black Jacks Regular Season 6 - 3
Mon Jun 18, 2018 8:45 PM Black Jacks Aces Regular Season 3 - 7
Sun Jun 24, 2018 6:45 PM Black Jacks Ice Age Regular Season 7 - 8
Mon Jul 2, 2018 8:45 PM Purple Reign Black Jacks Regular Season 5 - 4
Sun Jul 8, 2018 9:45 PM Black Jacks Ice Holes Regular Season 6 - 1
Sun Jul 15, 2018 4:45 PM Black Jacks Ice Holes Regular Season 1 - 2
Sun Jul 22, 2018 9:45 PM Bombers Black Jacks Regular Season 4 - 3