Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Sun Mar 4, 2018 9:45 PM Bombers Black Jacks Regular Season 7 - 6
Mon Mar 12, 2018 7:15 PM Bombers Purple Reign Regular Season 3 - 5
Sun Mar 18, 2018 8:15 PM Jagr Bombs Bombers Regular Season 4 - 2
Sun Mar 25, 2018 4:45 PM Bombers Ice Holes Regular Season 5 - 4
Sun Apr 1, 2018 8:15 PM Bombers Ice Age Regular Season 3 - 4
Mon Apr 9, 2018 7:15 PM Ice Holes Bombers Regular Season 3 - 0
Sun Apr 15, 2018 9:45 PM Aces Bombers Regular Season 3 - 7
Mon Apr 23, 2018 10:15 PM Bombers Black Jacks Regular Season 4 - 2
Sun Apr 29, 2018 6:45 PM Bombers Purple Reign Regular Season 7 - 6
Mon May 7, 2018 8:45 PM Jagr Bombs Bombers Regular Season 4 - 5
Sun May 20, 2018 4:45 PM Aces Bombers Regular Season 3 - 7
Mon May 21, 2018 8:45 PM Bombers Ice Age Regular Season 7 - 4
Mon Jun 4, 2018 10:15 PM Aces Bombers Regular Season 3 - 1
Sun Jun 10, 2018 6:45 PM Ice Holes Bombers Regular Season 1 - 5
Mon Jun 18, 2018 7:15 PM Bombers Purple Reign Regular Season 6 - 2
Sun Jun 24, 2018 8:15 PM Jagr Bombs Bombers Regular Season 3 - 1
Sun Jul 1, 2018 4:45 PM Jagr Bombs Bombers Regular Season 5 - 8
Sun Jul 8, 2018 8:15 PM Bombers Ice Age Regular Season 0 - 0
Mon Jul 16, 2018 7:15 PM Ice Holes Bombers Regular Season 4 - 5
Sun Jul 22, 2018 9:45 PM Bombers Black Jacks Regular Season 4 - 3
Mon Jul 30, 2018 8:45 PM Bombers Ice Age Playoffs 7 - 0
Mon Aug 6, 2018 8:45 PM Bombers Ice Holes Playoffs 7 - 3
Mon Aug 13, 2018 7:15 PM Ice Holes Bombers Playoffs 2 - 5