Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Sun Mar 4, 2018 8:15 PM Ice Holes Purple Reign Regular Season 5 - 2
Mon Mar 12, 2018 10:15 PM Ice Holes Jagr Bombs Regular Season 6 - 4
Sun Mar 25, 2018 4:45 PM Bombers Ice Holes Regular Season 5 - 4
Mon Mar 26, 2018 7:15 PM Aces Ice Holes Regular Season 5 - 1
Sun Apr 1, 2018 9:45 PM Black Jacks Ice Holes Regular Season 3 - 2
Mon Apr 9, 2018 7:15 PM Ice Holes Bombers Regular Season 3 - 0
Sun Apr 15, 2018 8:15 PM Ice Age Ice Holes Regular Season 1 - 0
Mon Apr 23, 2018 8:45 PM Ice Holes Purple Reign Regular Season 2 - 9
Sun Apr 29, 2018 9:45 PM Ice Holes Jagr Bombs Regular Season 9 - 4
Sun May 13, 2018 6:45 PM Aces Ice Holes Regular Season 2 - 4
Mon May 21, 2018 10:15 PM Black Jacks Ice Holes Regular Season 2 - 4
Mon Jun 4, 2018 8:45 PM Ice Age Ice Holes Regular Season 5 - 3
Sun Jun 10, 2018 6:45 PM Ice Holes Bombers Regular Season 1 - 5
Sat Jun 16, 2018 4:45 PM Ice Holes Ice Age Regular Season 3 - 4
Mon Jun 18, 2018 10:15 PM Ice Holes Jagr Bombs Regular Season 6 - 4
Mon Jul 2, 2018 7:15 PM Aces Ice Holes Regular Season 5 - 6
Sun Jul 8, 2018 9:45 PM Black Jacks Ice Holes Regular Season 6 - 1
Sun Jul 15, 2018 4:45 PM Black Jacks Ice Holes Regular Season 1 - 2
Mon Jul 16, 2018 7:15 PM Ice Holes Bombers Regular Season 4 - 5
Sun Jul 22, 2018 8:15 PM Ice Holes Purple Reign Regular Season 4 - 3
Mon Jul 30, 2018 7:15 PM Aces Ice Holes Playoffs 2 - 4
Mon Aug 6, 2018 8:45 PM Bombers Ice Holes Playoffs 7 - 3
Mon Aug 13, 2018 7:15 PM Ice Holes Bombers Playoffs 2 - 5