Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Sun Mar 4, 2018 8:15 PM Ice Holes Purple Reign Regular Season 5 - 2
Mon Mar 12, 2018 7:15 PM Bombers Purple Reign Regular Season 3 - 5
Sun Mar 18, 2018 9:45 PM Purple Reign Aces Regular Season 4 - 5
Mon Mar 26, 2018 8:45 PM Purple Reign Black Jacks Regular Season 2 - 4
Sun Apr 1, 2018 6:45 PM Purple Reign Jagr Bombs Regular Season 6 - 4
Mon Apr 9, 2018 10:15 PM Ice Age Purple Reign Regular Season 0 - 1
Sun Apr 22, 2018 4:45 PM Jagr Bombs Purple Reign Regular Season 4 - 3
Mon Apr 23, 2018 8:45 PM Ice Holes Purple Reign Regular Season 2 - 9
Sun Apr 29, 2018 6:45 PM Bombers Purple Reign Regular Season 7 - 6
Mon May 7, 2018 10:15 PM Purple Reign Aces Regular Season 1 - 4
Sun May 13, 2018 8:15 PM Purple Reign Black Jacks Regular Season 4 - 5
Mon May 21, 2018 7:15 PM Purple Reign Jagr Bombs Regular Season 3 - 6
Sun Jun 3, 2018 4:45 PM Purple Reign Black Jacks Regular Season 5 - 2
Sun Jun 10, 2018 9:45 PM Ice Age Purple Reign Regular Season 4 - 7
Mon Jun 18, 2018 7:15 PM Bombers Purple Reign Regular Season 6 - 2
Sun Jun 24, 2018 9:45 PM Purple Reign Aces Regular Season 2 - 3
Mon Jul 2, 2018 8:45 PM Purple Reign Black Jacks Regular Season 5 - 4
Sun Jul 8, 2018 6:45 PM Purple Reign Jagr Bombs Regular Season 3 - 6
Mon Jul 16, 2018 10:15 PM Ice Age Purple Reign Regular Season 3 - 1
Sun Jul 22, 2018 8:15 PM Ice Holes Purple Reign Regular Season 4 - 3