Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Mon Mar 5, 2018 10:15 PM Hall Construction Barbariens Regular Season 4 - 4
Sun Mar 11, 2018 7:45 PM Barbariens Geri Hat Tricks Regular Season 14 - 4
Mon Mar 19, 2018 7:15 PM Barbariens Brew-Ins Regular Season 5 - 2
Sun Mar 25, 2018 7:45 PM Santa Barbara Lightning Barbariens Regular Season 1 - 4
Mon Apr 2, 2018 8:45 PM Barbariens Golden Seals Regular Season 6 - 5
Sun Apr 8, 2018 6:15 PM Barbariens Hall Construction Regular Season 5 - 5
Mon Apr 16, 2018 10:15 PM Geri Hat Tricks Barbariens Regular Season 1 - 4
Sun Apr 22, 2018 9:15 PM Brew-Ins Barbariens Regular Season 7 - 1
Mon Apr 30, 2018 8:45 PM Barbariens Santa Barbara Lightning Regular Season 3 - 2
Sun May 6, 2018 9:15 PM Golden Seals Barbariens Regular Season 2 - 5
Mon May 14, 2018 7:15 PM Hall Construction Barbariens Regular Season 5 - 2
Sun May 20, 2018 7:45 PM Barbariens Geri Hat Tricks Regular Season 9 - 4
Sun Jun 3, 2018 6:15 PM Barbariens Brew-Ins Regular Season 1 - 0
Mon Jun 11, 2018 7:15 PM Santa Barbara Lightning Barbariens Regular Season 4 - 8
Sun Jun 17, 2018 9:15 PM Barbariens Golden Seals Regular Season 5 - 3
Mon Jun 25, 2018 7:15 PM Barbariens Hall Construction Regular Season 5 - 3
Sun Jul 1, 2018 7:45 PM Geri Hat Tricks Barbariens Regular Season 5 - 3
Mon Jul 9, 2018 10:15 PM Brew-Ins Barbariens Regular Season 6 - 4
Sun Jul 15, 2018 7:45 PM Barbariens Santa Barbara Lightning Regular Season 1 - 8
Mon Jul 23, 2018 7:15 PM Golden Seals Barbariens Regular Season 6 - 5
Sun Jul 29, 2018 8:15 PM Barbariens Hall Construction Playoffs 0 - 2