Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Mon Mar 5, 2018 7:15 PM Geri Hat Tricks Brew-Ins Regular Season 0 - 6
Sun Mar 11, 2018 7:45 PM Barbariens Geri Hat Tricks Regular Season 14 - 4
Mon Mar 19, 2018 10:15 PM Geri Hat Tricks Santa Barbara Lightning Regular Season 6 - 2
Sun Mar 25, 2018 6:15 PM Geri Hat Tricks Golden Seals Regular Season 0 - 0
Mon Apr 2, 2018 10:15 PM Geri Hat Tricks Hall Construction Regular Season 2 - 2
Sun Apr 8, 2018 7:45 PM Brew-Ins Geri Hat Tricks Regular Season 9 - 3
Mon Apr 16, 2018 10:15 PM Geri Hat Tricks Barbariens Regular Season 1 - 4
Sun Apr 22, 2018 7:45 PM Santa Barbara Lightning Geri Hat Tricks Regular Season 5 - 5
Mon Apr 30, 2018 7:15 PM Golden Seals Geri Hat Tricks Regular Season 4 - 6
Sun May 6, 2018 6:15 PM Hall Construction Geri Hat Tricks Regular Season 4 - 3
Mon May 14, 2018 8:45 PM Geri Hat Tricks Brew-Ins Regular Season 1 - 8
Sun May 20, 2018 7:45 PM Barbariens Geri Hat Tricks Regular Season 9 - 4
Sun Jun 3, 2018 7:45 PM Geri Hat Tricks Santa Barbara Lightning Regular Season 2 - 2
Mon Jun 11, 2018 8:45 PM Geri Hat Tricks Golden Seals Regular Season 10 - 0
Sun Jun 17, 2018 7:45 PM Geri Hat Tricks Hall Construction Regular Season 6 - 7
Mon Jun 25, 2018 10:15 PM Brew-Ins Geri Hat Tricks Regular Season 2 - 0
Sun Jul 1, 2018 7:45 PM Geri Hat Tricks Barbariens Regular Season 5 - 3
Mon Jul 9, 2018 8:45 PM Santa Barbara Lightning Geri Hat Tricks Regular Season 4 - 0
Sun Jul 15, 2018 9:15 PM Golden Seals Geri Hat Tricks Regular Season 5 - 4
Mon Jul 23, 2018 8:45 PM Hall Construction Geri Hat Tricks Regular Season 6 - 1