Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Tue Sep 5, 2017 8:15 PM Santa Barbara Islanders Cavaliers Regular Season 7 - 8
Tue Sep 12, 2017 8:15 PM Cavaliers Gentleman's Club Regular Season 9 - 1
Tue Sep 19, 2017 9:45 PM The "Eh" Team Cavaliers Regular Season 4 - 7
Tue Sep 26, 2017 9:45 PM Santa Barbara Islanders Cavaliers Regular Season 5 - 11
Tue Oct 3, 2017 9:45 PM Gentleman's Club Cavaliers Regular Season 7 - 12
Tue Oct 10, 2017 8:15 PM Cavaliers The "Eh" Team Regular Season 5 - 3
Tue Oct 17, 2017 8:15 PM Cavaliers Santa Barbara Islanders Regular Season 15 - 9
Tue Oct 24, 2017 8:15 PM Cavaliers Gentleman's Club Regular Season 6 - 3
Tue Oct 31, 2017 9:45 PM The "Eh" Team Cavaliers Regular Season 8 - 5
Tue Nov 7, 2017 9:45 PM Santa Barbara Islanders Cavaliers Regular Season 8 - 4
Tue Nov 14, 2017 9:45 PM Gentleman's Club Cavaliers Regular Season 0 - 5
Tue Nov 28, 2017 8:15 PM Cavaliers Santa Barbara Islanders Regular Season 10 - 7
Tue Dec 5, 2017 8:15 PM Cavaliers Gentleman's Club Regular Season 2 - 10
Tue Dec 12, 2017 9:45 PM The "Eh" Team Cavaliers Regular Season 2 - 4
Tue Dec 19, 2017 9:45 PM Santa Barbara Islanders Cavaliers Regular Season 8 - 11
Tue Dec 26, 2017 9:45 PM Gentleman's Club Cavaliers Regular Season 0 - 0
Tue Jan 2, 2018 8:15 PM Cavaliers The "Eh" Team Regular Season 11 - 0
Tue Jan 23, 2018 8:15 PM Cavaliers The "Eh" Team Regular Season 17 - 7
Tue Jan 30, 2018 8:15 PM Cavaliers Santa Barbara Islanders Regular Season 11 - 5
Tue Feb 6, 2018 8:15 PM Cavaliers Gentleman's Club Regular Season 5 - 3
Tue Feb 13, 2018 8:15 PM Cavaliers Gentleman's Club Playoffs 9 - 2
Tue Feb 20, 2018 7:15 PM Cavaliers The "Eh" Team Playoffs 5 - 0
Sun Feb 25, 2018 6:15 PM The "Eh" Team Cavaliers Playoffs 1 - 6