Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Tue Sep 5, 2017 8:15 PM Santa Barbara Islanders Cavaliers Regular Season 7 - 8
Tue Sep 12, 2017 9:45 PM The "Eh" Team Santa Barbara Islanders Regular Season 5 - 4
Tue Sep 19, 2017 8:15 PM Santa Barbara Islanders Gentleman's Club Regular Season 8 - 5
Tue Sep 26, 2017 9:45 PM Santa Barbara Islanders Cavaliers Regular Season 5 - 11
Tue Oct 3, 2017 8:15 PM Santa Barbara Islanders The "Eh" Team Regular Season 5 - 2
Tue Oct 10, 2017 9:45 PM Gentleman's Club Santa Barbara Islanders Regular Season 7 - 8
Tue Oct 17, 2017 8:15 PM Cavaliers Santa Barbara Islanders Regular Season 15 - 9
Tue Oct 24, 2017 9:45 PM The "Eh" Team Santa Barbara Islanders Regular Season 5 - 8
Tue Oct 31, 2017 8:15 PM Santa Barbara Islanders Gentleman's Club Regular Season 4 - 9
Tue Nov 7, 2017 9:45 PM Santa Barbara Islanders Cavaliers Regular Season 8 - 4
Tue Nov 14, 2017 8:15 PM Santa Barbara Islanders The "Eh" Team Regular Season 4 - 5
Tue Nov 28, 2017 8:15 PM Cavaliers Santa Barbara Islanders Regular Season 10 - 7
Tue Dec 5, 2017 9:45 PM The "Eh" Team Santa Barbara Islanders Regular Season 7 - 4
Tue Dec 12, 2017 8:15 PM Santa Barbara Islanders Gentleman's Club Regular Season 5 - 3
Tue Dec 19, 2017 9:45 PM Santa Barbara Islanders Cavaliers Regular Season 8 - 11
Tue Dec 26, 2017 8:15 PM Santa Barbara Islanders The "Eh" Team Regular Season 0 - 0
Tue Jan 2, 2018 9:45 PM Gentleman's Club Santa Barbara Islanders Regular Season 4 - 6
Tue Jan 23, 2018 9:45 PM Gentleman's Club Santa Barbara Islanders Regular Season 7 - 0
Tue Jan 30, 2018 8:15 PM Cavaliers Santa Barbara Islanders Regular Season 11 - 5
Tue Feb 6, 2018 9:45 PM The "Eh" Team Santa Barbara Islanders Regular Season 6 - 5
Tue Feb 13, 2018 9:45 PM The "Eh" Team Santa Barbara Islanders Playoffs 7 - 2